Event Calendar

   Fall 2017 Event Calendar

                   
  Location   Month Date Day Hours Space # Click Link for Directions  
                   
  Orchard Park, NY   September 16 Sat 10am - 5pm TBD Orchard Park Middle School  
    17 Sun 10am - 4pm  
                   
  Ocean City, MD Sunfest   September 21 Thurs 10am - 10pm Tent 3, Booth 16 (Inlet parking lot, Ocean City, MD) S. 1st and Boardwalk  
    22 Fri 10am - 10pm  
    23 Sat 10am - 10pm  
    24 Sun 10am- 6pm  
                   
  Scitiuate, RI   October 7 Sat 9am - 5pm Near Church Scituate Art Festival - Directions and Parking  
    8 Sun 9am - 5pm  
    9 Mon 9am - 5pm  
                   
  Montclair, NJ   October 14 Sat 10am - 5pm TBD Brookdale Park, NJ  
    15 Sun 10am - 5pm  
                   
  Craftsmen's Classic. Chantilly, VA   October 20 Fri 10am - 6pm      
    21 Sat 10am - 6pm TBD Dulles Expo Center  
    22 Sun 9am - 5pm      
                   
  Hamburg, NY Christmas in the Country   November 2 Thurs 10am - 9pm Marketplace Hamburg NY Fairgrounds  
    3 Fri 10am - 9pm  
    4 Sat 9am - 6pm  
    5 Sun 10am - 4pm  
                   
  Castleberry Fairs, Topsfield MA   November 10 Fri 10am - 5pm TBD Arena  
    11 Sat 10am - 5pm  
    12 Sun 10am - 5pm    
                   
  Sugarloaf, Gaithersburg, MD   November 17 Fri 10am - 6pm   Montgomery County Fairgrounds  
    18 Sat 10am - 6pm TBD  
    19 Sun 10am - 5pm    
                   
  Castleberry Fairs, Wilmington MA   November 24 Fri 9am - 5pm      
    25 Sat 10am - 5pm TBD Shriners Auditorium  
    26 Sun 10am - 5pm      
                   
  Bizarre Bazaar Richmond, VA   December 29 Wed 5pm - 9pm TBD Richmond Raceway Complex  
    30 Thurs 8am - 7pm  
    1 Fri 8am - 7pm  
    2 Sat 8am - 7pm  
    3 Sun 10am - 5pm  
                   
  Syracuse, NY   December 8 Fri 8am - 7pm TBD Empire Expo Center  
    9 Sat 8am - 7pm  
    10 Sun 10am - 5pm